Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Choose a course Location Below to begin the enrollment process.

   

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018

 

Learn CPR Manhattan

254 W 29th Street 2nd Floor 

New York, NY 10001    

phone Office: 516 596-8683

 

Learn CPR New Jersey

101 East Main Street
​Suite 201
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(Entrance on Chester Avenue)

phone Office: 609 385-2717

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

          

   NOW AVAILABLE

 

 

     Defensive Driving Courses

      NOW AVAILABLE