Class Calendar

 

Choose a course Location Below to begin the enrollment process.

   

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 

Learn CPR Manhattan

254 W 29th Street 2nd Floor 

New York, NY 10001    

phone Office: 516 596-8683

 

Learn CPR New Jersey

101 East Main Street
​Suite 201
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(Entrance on Chester Avenue)

phone Office: 609 385-2717

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

          

   NOW AVAILABLE

 

 

     Defensive Driving Courses

      NOW AVAILABLE