Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Choose a course Location Below to begin the enrollment process.

   

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019

 

Learn CPR Irvington *NEW*

50 Union Avenue, Suite 801

Irvington, NJ 07111

phone Office: 516 596-8683

 

 

Learn CPR New Jersey

101 East Main Street
​Suite 201
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(Entrance on Chester Avenue)

phone Office: 609 385-2717

 
 
      
  FINANCIAL WORKSHOPS
  • Increase Cash Flow
  • Debt Management
  • Building A Strong Financial Foundation
  • Proper Protection
  • Building Wealth
  • Asset Accumulation
  • Retirement Planning
  • Wealth Preservation